Info at Town Center

Contact Us

The Town Center Management Office is open Monday – Friday from 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM.  We can be reached at (757) 965-5452 and are happy to assist you to ensure your visit is an enjoyable one. 

 

Town Center Management Office 

4525 Main Street, Suite 900

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

towncentermanagement@divaris.com               

(757) 965-5436

 

Retail & Office Leasing Information:

Divaris Real Estate

4525 Main Street, Suite 900

Virginia Beach, VA  23462

(757) 497-2113

 

Gerald Divaris, Retail gdivaris@divaris.com
Erica Rorrer, Retail erorrer@divaris.com
Sezin Cortinas, Retail scortinas@divaris.com
Michael Divaris, Office mdivaris@divaris.com
Vivian Turok, Office vturok@divaris.com
Krista Costa, Office kcosta@divaris.com