Live Music in Virginia Beach

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Header - Live Music Virginia Beach Virginia (1)

 

If music is what soothes your soul, you'll want to check out the live music series in Town Center of Virginia Beach. From May 12 - September 30, the Fountain Plaza will come alive every evening with performances from local artists and specialty guest acts. This concert series is free and open to the public. Music begins at 6:30 PM and concludes at 9:30 PM. 

Come for the music. Stay for the . Enjoy Italian flair on the marble patio at Bravo! Cucina Italiana or mouth watering steaks on the breezy balcony of Ruth's Chris Steak House while taking in the live outdoor music. Refresh with your favorite cocktail at classy lounges like TWIST Martini Lounge and Sonoma Wine Bar and Bistro. Your options are anything but limited when it comes to jammin' the night away with good tunes, cool drinks and delectable cuisine! 

 

Here's a list of the fabulous acts for 2017: 

 

Friday, May 12, 2017 Joe Gosman
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Shoes Required
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Chase Payne
Friday, May 19, 2017 Modern Muse
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Nate Sacks
Friday, May 26, 2017 Delta Daggers
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Legacy
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Stan the Sax Man

 

Friday, June 2, 2017 Shoes Required
Saturday, June 3, 2017 DH4
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Princess Anne Big Band Jam
Friday, June 9, 2017 Top Hats
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Joe Gosman
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Jennifer Gammil Trio
Friday, June 16, 2017 Hot Gumbo Brass Band
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Chase Payne
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Monday, June 19, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 623
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Novelty
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Two Arms of Flight
Friday, June 23, 2017 Delta Daggers
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Shoes Required
Sunday, June 25, 2017 The Davis Bradly Band
Monday, June 26, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Nate Sacks
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Novelty (Dallas)
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Michael Henson
Friday, June 30, 2017 Modern Muse

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017 Terry Chessen
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Julz Gat
Monday, July 3, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 623
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Novelty
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Friday, July 7, 2017 Joe Gosman
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Modern Muse
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Monday, July 10, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Michael Henson
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Novelty (Hilby)
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Legacy
Friday, July 14, 2017 Deltal Daggers
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Shoes Required
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Nate Sacks
Monday, July 17, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Hot Gumbo Brass Band
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Novelty
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Jennifer Gammil
Friday, July 21, 2017 Top Hats Big Band
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Evolution Soul
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Monday, July 24, 2017 Julz Gat
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Two Arms of Flight
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Novelty
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Fond Memories
Friday, July 28, 2017 Pretty Ugly
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Delta Daggers
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Symphinic Artistry
Monday, July 31, 2017 Frank Sings Frank

 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Novelty
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Modern Muse
Friday, August 4, 2017 Polynisian Paradise Dancers
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Irish, International Music Series
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Italian, International Music Series
Monday, August 7, 2017 Philipino, International Music Series
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Indian, International Music Series
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 African Acrobats
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Tombero Salsero
Friday, August 11, 2017 Mystic Warriors
Saturday, August 12, 2017 "Whoah", Town Center "Love It Up" Bridal Event
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Fond Memories
Monday, August 14, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 623
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Novelty
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Shoes Required
Friday, August 18, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Pretty Ugly
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Monday, August 21, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Legacy
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Novelty
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Bradly Davis
Friday, August 25, 2017 Delta Daggers
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Evolution Soul
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Modern Muse
Monday, August 28, 2017 Frank Sings Frank
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Chase Payne
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Novelty
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Joe Gosman

Friday, September 1, 2017 Nate Sacks
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Hot Gumbo
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Jennifer Gammill
Friday, September 8, 2017 DH4
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Pretty Ugly
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Friday, September 15, 2017 Shoes Required
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Delta Daggers
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Stan the Sax Man
Friday, September 22, 2017 Evolution Soul
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Modern Muse
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Joe Gosman
Friday, September 29, 2017 Legacy
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Top Hats

 

**The musical entertainment in the Fountain Plaza is provided for your enjoyment by the City of Virginia Beach. All acts are hired by IMGoing Events, on behalf of the City of Virginia Beach. All performances are weather dependent. For general questions or feedback, please contact the event organizers at info@imgoingevents.com or (757) 333-0921.**

 

Contributed by: Katie Caraviello 

Filed Under: Entertainment

Tagged: Outdoor Event



comments powered by Disqus